Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Chesterfield Church in the Peak
January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
19:30Chesterfield WestChesterfield West
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 19:30Central Chesterfield Community GroupPlease join a community group near you.
19:30South Chesterfield Community GroupPlease join a group that suits you and be a part of the Church midweek
Thursday 4th January 2018 19:30South Chesterfield Community GroupPlease join a group that suits you and be a part of the Church midweek
Sunday 7th January 2018 10:30Sunday ServiceAll welcome
Monday 8th January 2018 19:30Chesterfield WestChesterfield West
Tuesday 9th January 2018 19:30Central Chesterfield Community GroupPlease join a community group near you.
19:30South Chesterfield Community GroupPlease join a group that suits you and be a part of the Church midweek
19:45FellowshipWe are taking down the decorations Dave is not taking them down so if you don't want them up all year come and have fellowship and help pack them all away till next year
Thursday 11th January 2018 10:30CBSIComminty Bible Study International
if you wish to be a part of this, please
see Christine Marshall, Elaine Jones or Gaynor Newman
19:30South Chesterfield Community GroupPlease join a group that suits you and be a part of the Church midweek
Sunday 14th January 2018 10:30Sunday Service Tony MarronAll welcome
Monday 15th January 2018 19:30Chesterfield WestChesterfield West
Tuesday 16th January 2018 19:30Prayer Meeting@ New Street Centre
19:30Central Chesterfield Community GroupPlease join a community group near you.
19:30South Chesterfield Community GroupPlease join a group that suits you and be a part of the Church midweek
Thursday 18th January 2018 10:30CBSIComminty Bible Study International
if you wish to be a part of this, please
see Christine Marshall, Elaine Jones or Gaynor Newman
19:30South Chesterfield Community GroupPlease join a group that suits you and be a part of the Church midweek
Sunday 21st January 2018 10:30Sunday Service Dave NewmanAll welcome
Monday 22nd January 2018 19:30Chesterfield WestChesterfield West
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 19:30Central Chesterfield Community GroupPlease join a community group near you.
19:30South Chesterfield Community GroupPlease join a group that suits you and be a part of the Church midweek
Thursday 25th January 2018 00:00Catalyst Leaders DayCatalyst Leaders Day @ King’s Arms Church, Bedford
10:30CBSIComminty Bible Study International
if you wish to be a part of this, please
see Christine Marshall, Elaine Jones or Gaynor Newman
19:30South Chesterfield Community GroupPlease join a group that suits you and be a part of the Church midweek
Sunday 28th January 2018 10:30Sunday Service Peter JonesAll welcome
Monday 29th January 2018 19:30Chesterfield WestChesterfield West
Tuesday 30th January 2018 19:00Alpha CourseAll welcome to find about Jesus within an informal setting
19:30Central Chesterfield Community GroupPlease join a community group near you.
19:30South Chesterfield Community GroupPlease join a group that suits you and be a part of the Church midweek
Wednesday 31st January 2018 19:45Leadership Team Meeting Leadership Team Meeting Wednesday 10th January, 7:45pm @ Church is cancelled. Instead we will meet along with the Trustees on Wednesday 31st January, 7:45pm @ Church. To discuss: The budget, Trust Deed and Kitchen (Update)